Luis Collazo retains International belt with stunning KO
By Hilmar Rojas Erazo 31/01/2014
Collazo beat Ortiz by knocking him out in the second round of the fight. The International champion endured the pressure of his opponent during the first round, counterattacking at the end of the round, however, in the second round he came lose and confident and reached Ortiz with a right hook to the jaw.
Ortiz dropped to his knees and remained there and got the count of the referee Benji Esteves, who stopped the fight.